La Fete Weddings Named one of the top 28 Planners to follow on Instagram

It is a great honor to be recognized amongst some of the top wedding planners around the globe and we couldn’t be happier to share this article from BizBash where La Fete Weddings is listed as one of the Top 28 Planners to follow on Instagram!

From Bizbash Article:

“Instagram has become one of the industry’s greatest free resources for visual inspiration, as wedding planners and designers show off their most creative ideas for romantic floral installations, elegant invitations, show-stopping cakes, sentimental escort cards, over-the-top celebrity weddings, beautiful table settings, and more.

Scroll down to see some of the most awe-inspiring posts from wedding planners around the world, and be sure to follow your favorites. (And don’t forget to follow @BizBash and let us know where you find inspiration.)”

A post shared by Lisa Vorce (@lisavorce) on

 

A post shared by Marcy Blum (@marcyblum) on

A post shared by Calder Clark (@calderclark) on

A post shared by Mindy Weiss (@mindyweiss) on

A post shared by Easton Events (@eastonevents) on

A post shared by Laurie Arons (@lauriearons) on

A post shared by David Tutera (@davidtutera) on

A post shared by Steve Moore (@sinclairandmoore) on

A post shared by Firefly Events (@fireflyevents) on

A post shared by Ashley Smith (@buzzworthysf) on

A post shared by alison events (@alison_events) on

A post shared by Tara Guérard (@taraguerard) on

Sending an extra special thank you to BizBash for including us in this list of fabulous professionals & a big congratulations to everyone listed above! xoxo, Colette & Kaitlin

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

*

*